Term Dates

2020-21

Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 22nd October
Monday 2nd November – Thursday 17th December
Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March
Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July